IITB Faculty involved with Pratham

The student Satellite project would not have reached so far had it not been for the excellent guidance and support we received from Faculty Members and Senior Students of IIT Bombay. The people whose names have given below have been associated with the Satellite Project in an absolutely indispensable manner.

Faculty Members
Prof K. Sudhakar
sudhakar@aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof H. Arya
arya@aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof P. M. Mujumdar
mujumdar@aero.iitb.ac.in

Prof H. B. Hablani
hbhablani@aero.iitb.ac.in

Prof S. P.Bhat
bhat@aero.iitb.ac.in

Prof K. Chatterjee
kishore@ee.iitb.ac.in

Prof B. G. Fernandes
bgf@ee.iitb.ac.in,

Prof K. N. Iyer
kiyer@me.iitb.ac.in,



The other professors from various departments who are involved in the project are:


Faculty Members
Prof R. K.Pant
rkpant@aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof R. P.Shimpi
rpshimpi@aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof K. K.Isaac
kurien@me.iitb.ac.in
Prof U.N.Gaitonde
gaitonde@me.iitb.ac.in
Prof Girish Kumar
gkumar@ee.iitb.ac.in
Prof R.K.Shevgaonkar
rks@ee.iitb.ac.in
Prof R. N. Banavar
banavar@ee.iitb.ac.in
Prof Madhu N. Belur
belur@ee.iitb.ac.in
Prof V. Ramgopal Rao
rrao@ee.iitb.ac.in
Prof D.K.Sharma
dinesh@ee.iitb.ac.in
Prof Kavi Arya
kavi@it.iitb.ac.in
Prof Krithi Ramamritham
krithi@cse.iitb.ac.in
Prof Subhananda Chakrabarti
subho@ee.iitb.ac.in
Prof. S. K. Maithi
skmaiti@me.iitb.ac.in
Prof. Asim Tiwari
asim.tiwari@iitb.ac.in
Prof. P. Seshu
seshu@iitb.ac.in
Prof. S. Gopalkrishnan
sgopalak@iitb.ac.in
Prof. U. V. Bhandarkar
bhandarkar@me.iitb.ac.in