Serial No.	Applicant Id	Name	Category	Slot No.
1	B251468110	Kandiyaped Serkad Makarand	IB	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30AM)
2	B252886173	RISHIKA RANYAL	IB	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30AM)
3	B253334103	Gaurav Raj	IB	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30AM)
4	B253538199	Subhasish Das	IB	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30AM)
5	B253796655	Abhishek Nair	IB	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30AM)
6	B254135151	DESHPANDE SAYALI NAVNEET	IB	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30AM)
7	B255656182	ARAVIND KUMAR V	IB	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30AM)
8	B256316526	SRUTHI SHAJI	IB	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30AM)
9	B256625104	Divyam Pandey	IB	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30AM)
10	B256878112	AGNIVA GHOSH	IB	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30AM)
11	B258324229	Shivansh Srivastava	IB	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30AM)
12	B258750112	Bangari Sai Anvesh	IB	Slot 2 (9th May, 2:30PM to 5:30PM)
13	B258832911	udayagiri umesh chandra	IB	Slot 2 (9th May, 2:30PM to 5:30PM)
14	B259272212	Shivam Uniyal	IB	Slot 2 (9th May, 2:30PM to 5:30PM)
15	B260627197	AISHNA JAIN	IB	Slot 2 (9th May, 2:30PM to 5:30PM)
16	B261046512	S G Akhil Krishnan	IB	Slot 2 (9th May, 2:30PM to 5:30PM)
17	B261168198	Deepanshu Arora	IB	Slot 2 (9th May, 2:30PM to 5:30PM)
18	B262001143	Sagnik Chakraborty	IB	Slot 2 (9th May, 2:30PM to 5:30PM)
19	B263555827	SOMA ANANYA	IB	Slot 2 (9th May, 2:30PM to 5:30PM)
20	B263620184	Pulkit Jain	IB	Slot 2 (9th May, 2:30PM to 5:30PM)
21	B263781286	Anshu Aggarwal	IB	Slot 2 (9th May, 2:30PM to 5:30PM)
22	B263875141	Manav Agarwal	IB	Slot 2 (9th May, 2:30PM to 5:30PM)