Serial No.	Applicant Id	Name	Category	Slot No.
1	B254692145	VISHAL GUPTA	SW	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30PM)
2	B254274138	JERISH ABIJITH SINGH A S	PS	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30PM)
3	B255879144	ARUN P MADHU	PS	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30PM)
4	B251445756	Aldo Ronald	PS	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30PM)
5	B255634608	Aditya Kumar Bhanot	SW	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30PM)
6	B255706124	Srivenkateshwar Sankaranarayanan	PS	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30PM)
7	B256740186	Vaishnav M S	SW	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30PM)
8	B257203283	Surabhi Shivhare	SW	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30PM)
9	B257284270	Abhijith Padmanabhan Acharya	PS	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30PM)
10	B257741654	Ranvir Sanjeev Dange	SW	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30PM)
11	B259178549	CHILUMULA ANAND SAGAR	SW	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30PM)
12	B259247102	Anil bhojraj damahe	SW	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30PM)
13	B259539204	Vijay Anandrao Bhosale	PS	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30PM)
14	B259578191	Ritika Bansal	SW	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30PM)
15	B259828103	Jayakrishnan S	SW	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30PM)
16	B262924810	Sahu Chandan Rambindeshwar	SW	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30PM)
17	B264337160	Vikash Kumar	SW	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30PM)
18	B264571160	K B SREEHARI NAMPOOTHIRI	SW	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30PM)
19	B264619128	Gulve Rutvik Santoshappa	SW	Slot 1 (9th May, 9:30 AM to 12:30PM)