Office Staff

Title
Mr. Omesh K Sharma Jr. Administrative Assistant omesh@aero.iitb.ac.in
Ms. Akanksha Ipte Temporary office supporting staff akanksha.ipte2010@gmail.com
Mr. Sanjeev Shibe Temporary office supporting staff sanjeevshibe2918@gmail.com
Mr. Vinay Narasimhan System Administrator vinay@aero.iitb.ac.in
Mr. Dilip Gangad Multiskilled Asst. dilip@aero.iitb.ac.in
Mr Vishal Karnekar Administrative Superintendent vishal@aero.iitb.ac.in
Mr Sunil Bandsode Sr. Draughtsman bandsode@aero.iitb.ac.in