Core Faculty
Name Specialization Room No Phone Email
Prof. Avijit Chatterjee Aerodynamics 25767128 avijit@aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof. J.C. Mandal Aerodynamics 25767129 mandal[at]aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof. V. Menezes Aerodynamics 201-D 25767130 viren[at]aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof. Vineeth Nair Aerodynamics 208C 25767105 vineeth@aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof. R. K. Pant Aerodynamics 25767127 rkpant@aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof. Prabhu Ramachandran Aerodynamics 25767121 prabhu[at]aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof. S. D. Sharma Aerodynamics 25767123 sds[at]aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof. Aniruddha Sinha Aerodynamics 208-B 25767103 as[at]aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof. Hemendra Arya Dynamics and Control 25767118 arya[at]aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof. Ashok Joshi Dynamics and Control 25767113 ashokj[at]aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof. Shashi Ranjan Kumar Dynamics and Control 25767108 srk@aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof. Arnab Maity Dynamics and Control 205 25767136 arnab[at]aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof. A.M. Pradeep Propulsion 208 25767125 ampradeep[at]aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof. Kowsik Bodi Propulsion 25767126 kbodi@aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof. Hrishikesh Gadgil Propulsion 107 25767106 gadgil@aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof. Sudarshan Kumar Propulsion 201 25767124 sudar@aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof. Shripad P. Mahulikar Propulsion 205-B 25767122, 25768122 spm[at]aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof. B. Roy Propulsion 25767115 aeroyia@aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof. K. Sinha Propulsion 25767135 krish[at]aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof. P J Guruprasad Structures 208A 25767142 pjguru@aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof. M. Mitra (currently on lien) Structures 25767117 mira[at]aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof. P. M. Mujumdar Structures 25767116 mujumdar[at]aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof. Chandra Sekher Yerramalli Structures 25767104 chandra[at]aero.iitb.ac.in
Emeritus Professors
Name Specialization Phone Email
Prof. N K Naik Structures 25767101 nknaik[at]aero.iitb.ac.in
Adjunct Faculty
Name Specialization Phone Email
Prof. G. R.Shevare Aerodynamics 25767112 shevare[at]aero.iitb.ac.in
Prof. R. P. Shimpi Structures 25767119 rpshimpi[at]aero.iitb.ac.in