Department Staff

Office Staff

Title Designation Email ID Image
Mr. Sachin Mohite Temporary office supporting staff sachin.iitb@gmail.com
Ms. Akanksha Ipte Temporary office supporting staff akanksha.ipte2010@gmail.com
Mr. Sanjeev Shibe Temporary office supporting staff sanjeevshibe2918@gmail.com
Mr. Pratap Soyaskar Sr. Attendant soyaskar@aero.iitb.ac.in
Mr. P.V. Pattekar Sr. Technical Superintendent pattekar@aero.iitb.ac.in
Mr. Vinay Pallapalli System Administrator vinay@aero.iitb.ac.in
Mr. Dilip Gangad Jr. Attendant dilip@aero.iitb.ac.in
Mr Vishal Karnekar Jr. Superintendent vishal@aero.iitb.ac.in
Mr Sunil Bandsode Sr Draughtsman bandsode@aero.iitb.ac.in

Lab Staff

Title Designation Email ID Image
Ms. Swapnali Bhandare Jr. Technical Superintendent swapnali@aero.iitb.ac.in
Mr. Abhishek Pednekar Jr. Technical Superintendent abhishek@aero.iitb.ac.in
Mr Rajesh Gadekar Technical Superintendent 12047@iitb.ac.in
Mr Manoj Bhadekar Jr. Technical Superintendent 013037@iitb.ac.in
Mr Dilip Hadkar Jr. Technical Superintendent hadkar@aero.iitb.ac.in